## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Illogan & Portreath Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ASHLEY Jonathan	12 Mount Pleasant Close, Camborne, TR14 7RZ	Labour Party	Littlejohns Katie M * Littlejohns Joseph T **		
CRABTREE Dave	Trengale Villa, Park Bottom, Redruth, TR15 3UF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ellisdon David J * Budd Barbara A **		
CRAWFORD Cliff	Ruwenzori, Paynters Lane, Illogan, Redruth, TR16 4DT	Reform UK	Harvey Jason D * Crawford Angela **		
EKINSMYTH David Raymond	6 The Woodlands, Tehidy Park, Camborne, TR14 0TW	Liberal Democrats	Thompson Margaret * Ford Graham D **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025